Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heavenly Brown

Heavenly Brown

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heavenly Brown
"I love the employees there they are very helpful and very kind"
Profile photo of Max Granger

Max Granger

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Granger
"Hey y’all recent add on to the State Farm Family! I’ve been hunting around trying to find the best deal on insurance. I just moved to the area and was needing renters insurance in a jiffy and they were able to hook me up! I worked with Carly and she even was able to cut me a deal and bundle my car insurance at a cheaper rate. It’s been a fantastic help while I’ve been struggling with constant health problems. I honestly couldn’t recommend anyone better to help you. Carly is your go to agent!"
Profile photo of Stuart Graham

Stuart Graham

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Graham
"John gave us GREAT service when we needed it. He helped us with a roadside assistance problem, and has always followed up with me personally with other questions or concerns we have had. Thanks again for your professionalism John. He is truly an asset to your company."
Profile photo of Nate K

Nate K

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate K
"I recently switched from Geico looking for a cheaper home insurance rate; the team here knew my needs and did everything they could to get me the coverage and rate that I needed. Carly was great; she did an amazing job at walking me through the policy, rate, billing, and all of the dozens of other questions I had. 10/10 service. Heavily recommend any military folks moving into the area to give Carly a ring."
Profile photo of Ariana Smiley

Ariana Smiley

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Smiley
"State Farm is an amazing first time experience with insurance. Ashlee was very patient and helpful in finding the right insurance for me and i haven't had any problems when finding help in stressful situations they are always quick and cooperative!"
Profile photo of Fancypanci

Fancypanci

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fancypanci
"Honestly this is probably one of the best teams I’ve worked with. The team was incredibly helpful and guided me through every step of the insurance process. Carly took the time to understand my specific needs and provided me with a comprehensive policy that gave me and my family peace of mind."
Profile photo of Kelli B

Kelli B

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli B
"Anna & John listened and understood some concerns we were having. Anna worked diligently with State Farm trying to fix the problem."
Profile photo of Anthony Pagley

Anthony Pagley

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Pagley
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Ashlee Delp while going over my policy and my coverage she was clear and very knowledgeable on my policy and made me fully understand what I was getting out of my policy I highly recommend working with her and the Watertown State Farm team! Thanks Ashlee"
Profile photo of Nicole Gallow

Nicole Gallow

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gallow
"The Copenhagen Booster Club would like to send out a Huge Thank You to John Sevider and his State Farm Team for helping us with a Labor Day Weekend Soccer Tournament & our Pink Week with Donations of waters amongst other things for our kids . It is Greatly Appreciated and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future."
Profile photo of Lacy Gadwell

Lacy Gadwell

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacy Gadwell
"Friendly and professional staff that went above and beyond to assist with my insurance needs! Ashlee was very knowledgeable when discussing my policy and coverage questions."
Profile photo of Natalie MacDonald

Natalie MacDonald

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie MacDonald
"Carly is AMAZING!!!! She is so helpful and knowledgeable and I always have a great experience at the Watertown State Farm office. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Syd Ryckaert

Syd Ryckaert

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syd Ryckaert
"John & his team, Carly specifically, are so kind & courteous with every visit and phone call! One of my favorite errands to run is stopping by State Farm!"
Profile photo of joey sieredzinski

joey sieredzinski

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joey sieredzinski
"Jessica provided fast & professional service!"
Profile photo of Leslie Hockey

Leslie Hockey

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Hockey
"Lucy is always a great help! Very knowledgeable and friendly, I get the right answer the first time and my requests are always completed without having to follow up."
Profile photo of Barbara Norton

Barbara Norton

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Norton
"We have been State Farm customers for over 40 years, moving around the US frequently, causing us to change our policies with each move to another State Farm agent. With this recent move back to New York state, again having to transfer all our policies, we found the contact at the State Farm agency we found to be far the most helpful of ALL our interactions. Lucy went above and beyond to ensure our transfers went as smooth as possible all the while keeping us updated with the status of the changes. This is no easy task as we have several policies. When needed, and without us having to ask, Lucy would contact the 'home' office asking for updates. In our opinion Lucy is a true asset to State Farm all the while being friendly, concerned of our needs, and professional."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ellasces-Rambone

Jennifer Ellasces-Rambone

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ellasces-Rambone
"Lucy Esposito is AMAZING!! She recalled that my last name was an issue when registering a vehicle, so she took the time to make sure it was just right when I purchased a new vehicle and needed to insure it. I love State Farm, and I am so grateful for the wonderful staff, like Lucy. Thank you for always being the best at what you do!! Everyone at the John Servider State Farm office is top notch. Their customer service, attention to detail, and knowledge is unparalleled."
Profile photo of Lori-Ann Barbieri

Lori-Ann Barbieri

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori-Ann Barbieri
"John is a great agent! He will make sure that you get the right insurance coverage for your needs. He made sure that what I needed also fit in my budget, which was really important to me."
Profile photo of Francis Castro

Francis Castro

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Castro
"Actually review is 100,000,000 Stars. Lucy is only reason I have not switch to a local agent. By far the best customer service out there. I highly recommend this agency just because of her."
Profile photo of FP Frank

FP Frank

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by FP Frank
"Very happy to write this 5-star review. I came in with my mother today to explore changing her auto and homeowner's insurance, and we left wondering why we had not done so sooner. My mother got significantly better coverage at a much, much lower rate from a company known for its customer service. And speaking of customer service, working with BETH was a pleasure. She made us feel at home, and she took care of us quickly and professionally, both during the meeting and afterwards when we called back to confirm the switch. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Cindy Hutchins

Cindy Hutchins

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Hutchins
"Lucy was very professional, knowledgeable and personable with helping me ensure that I was getting the best rates possible. Would definitely recommend her services to everyone."
Profile photo of Lawrence Woodrow

Lawrence Woodrow

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Woodrow
"Lucy is the best, always available for my needs ! She should have 100 star ranking ."
Profile photo of Maureen Mcguire

Maureen Mcguire

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Mcguire
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Draconis

Draconis

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Draconis
"Beth is a super sweet and friendly lady is always a pleasure to speak with her!!!"
Profile photo of Caryl Cousins

Caryl Cousins

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caryl Cousins
"If you are shopping for a better rate and MUCH BETTER insurance go here! What a great experience, I could not be more happy unless my insurance was free! The office is clean and it's in a great location for my needs vs an online only company I've been dealing with. The rate they gave me was unmatched. John was on point, left no stone unturned finding me the best rate and is very knowledgeable in the insurance business. He worked through my needs and showed every interest in getting me all possible ways to get me the discounts available for my policy and even suggested ways I was not already taking advantage of. This location has friendly staff that work well together and all have your back from the minute you walk in the door. Just go!"
Profile photo of Juan Diego Aburto

Juan Diego Aburto

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Diego Aburto
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Estey farm for their service, their very friendly staff, I am calm with their service. (Original) Gracias a Estey farm por su servicio su personal muy amable estoy tranquilo con su servicio"